## **OFFICIALS for 2021**

President: Vacant

---

Vice Presidents:

Tom Briggs Harry Dunwoody Peter Cusack

Trevor Matthews Eddie Henderson

---

Captain: Andrew Huddleson

---

Vice Captain: Gerard O'Neil

---

Hon Secretary: Harry Dunwoody

21 Dormans Court, Donaghdee, BT21 OJL

---

Hon Treasurer and Trials Comp Secretary:

**Eddie Henderson** 

47 Innisfayle Drive, Bangor, BT19 1DS

---

Comp. Secretary Speed Events:

Trevor McAfee

3 Blakeley Terrace, Belfast BT12 5HR

Email: trevor.mcafee@live.co.uk

---

**Child Protection Officers:** 

Craig Allen Katie Cultra

---

Hon. Auditor: E Rice & Co.

## COMMITTEE

Ciaran Rice Tom Fraser Llyn McKee Wesley Sloan
Richard Orr Sam Brown Chris Ross Barney Curran
Laurence Spence Marcel Heaney Malcolm McMillen
Michelle Fay Alan Devenny Peter Wray