MID ANTRIM MOTOR CLUB LTD

MOTOR CYCLE (OFF-ROAD SECTION)

Shane Cup Trial 2023

Riding No EE1 EE2	Name Stuart McClurg Paul Abram	Lap 1 18 23	Lap 2 4 7	Lap 3	Lap 4 Time 12	Total 37 30	1st Retired	
			Expert					
E4	Matthew Millar	15	16	10	11	52	1st	
E5	Stuart Hanlon	16	19	20	3	58	2nd	
E7	Andrew McCrory	16	7	19	18	60	3rd	
E1	Dylan Smyth	21	16	20	17	74	4th	
E3	Ross Allen	27	27	26	33	113	5th	
Semi-Expert Semi-Expert								
SE14	Aaron Smyth	9	1	6	9	25	1st	
SE12	Gary Kernohan	3	9	11	7	30	2nd	
SE15	Neal Perry	7	7	17	5	36	3rd	
SE7	Jamie Chambers	17	6	6	10	39	4th	
SE6	Roger Callaghan	13	14	10	8	45	5th	
SE3	Aaron Wilson	16	13	16	12	57	6th	
SE5	John Millar	23	13	10	14	60	7th	
SE2	Stuart Lappin	15	18	12	16	61	8th	
SE9	David Larkin	30	21	28	14	93	9th	
SE8	Derek Doyle	20	24	10		54	Retired	
SE13	Jack Andrews	24	25			49	Retired	

			Clubman				
Riding No	Name	Lap 1	Lap 2	Lap 3	Lap 4 Time	Total	
C9	Scott Callaghan	7	0	1	2	10	1st
C5	Desi Leckey	0	6	6	1	13	2nd
C2	Stephen Murphy	8	1	6	1	16	3rd
C8	Philip McClurg	3	6	5	12	26	4th
C12	Lee Burns	9	10	6	6	31	5th (23x0s)
C11	James Chambers	7	8	9	7	31	6th (22xos)
C10	David Gault	10	14	4	7	35	7th (26x0s)
C13	Alan Young	14	7	8	6	35	8th (25x0s)
C4	Micah Jones	3	16	9	8	36	9th
C1	Mark Crothers	17	6	10	4	37	10th
C19	Jack McWilliams	6	14	10	10	40	11th
C24	Ben Johnston	16	8	8	11	43	12th (20x0s)
C17	Ross McCullough	14	10	12	7	43	13th (18x0s)
C16	Barry Lawless	14	20	10	16	60	14th (21x0s)
C14	Wayne Yore	17	19	11	13	60	15th (8x0s)
C23	Simon King	20	21	19	16	76	16th
C15	Chris Miliken	21	29	17	16	83	17th
C21	Lewis Watson	30	23	16	16	85	18th
C3	Darren Moore	23	26	21	25	95	19th
C18	Jonny Hagan	8	3			11	Retired
C20	Warren McKee					Retired	

Sportsman

Riding No	Name	Lap 1	Lap 2	Lap 3	Lap 4	Time	Total	
S9	Michael Adams	3	2	0	0		5	1st
S33	Keith Lennox	1	1	3	1		6	2nd
S14	Robert Jennings	1	1	2	3		7	3rd (3x1s)
S21	David Glasgow	3	3	1	0		7	4th (4x1s)
S27	Darren Pyper	4	3	1	1		9	5th
S 3	Nicky Coulter	2	3	2	4		11	6th
C6	Gareth Jones	1	8	2	1		12	7th
S1	Gary Johnston	3	4	3	3		13	8th
S22	Nigel Mowbray	4	0	10	0		14	9th (34x0s)
S26	Mark Pyper	1	5	3	5		14	10th (31x0s)
S 5	David Lemon	3	3	2	6		14	11th (30x0s)
S10	Ian Cochrane	2	4	4	5		15	12th (30x0s)
S20	David Brown	3	3	7	2		15	13th (29x0s)
S13	George Robinson	0	5	3	11		19	14th (34x0s)
S11	Oliver Boland	6	4	7	2		19	15th (31x0s)
S15	Declan O'Connell	5	9	3	2		19	16th (30x0s)
S16	David Hamill	6	8	4	3		21	17th
S29	Jamie Nixon	3	3	12	4		22	18th
S4	Gary Woods	13	4	1	9		27	19th (29x0s)
S23	Luke Ireland	9	12	6	0		27	20th (26x0s)
S30	Peter Robinson	5	7	11	7		30	21st
S17	Jody Patterson	3	15	8	6		32	22nd
S25	Jordan Dundee	10	13	5	5		33	23rd
S6	Trevor Cathcart	12	6	7	9		34	24th
S 7	Adrian Galloway	10	12	11	5		38	25th
S32	Niall Dunn	20	5	3	13		41	26th
S28	Kyle Nixon	14	10	12	13		49	27th
S12	Andrew Jones	12	17	17	6		52	28th
S34	Alan Connor	13	17	12	24		66	29th
S19	Trevor Dundee	17	16	18	26		77	30th
S24	Stephen McKnight	2	3				5	Retired
			Youth A					
Riding No	Name	Lap 1	Lap 2	Lap 3	Lap 4	Time	Total	
YA1	Shannon Smyth	23	8	19	20		70	1st
YA3	Mason Crawford	33	13	14	14		74	2nd
YA2	Charlie Lawless	32	21	33	21		107	3rd
			Youth B					
YB1	Ben Allen	11	17	8	17		53	1st