# MID ANTRIM MOTOR CLUB LTD

# MOTOR CYCLE (OFF-ROAD SECTION)

## **Charity Trial 2023**

			Expert					
Riding No	Name	Lap 1	Lap 2	Lap 3	Lap 4	Time	Total	
95	Alex Lennox						36	1st
99	Stuart Hanlon						38	2nd
97	Andrew McCrory						40	3rd
94	Ross Allen						56	4th
93	Dylan Smyth						80	5th
98	<b>Robert Crawford</b>						Retired	
			Semi-Exp	<u>ert</u>				
85	Russel Houston						17	1st
86	Gary Kernohan						31	2nd
90	Robert McCrory T/S						38	3rd
91	Aaron Smyth						39	4th
80	Stuart Lappin						54	5th
84	Aaron Wilson						56	6th
79	Ben Johnston						95	7th
83	John Millar						Retired	

<u>Clubman</u>

Didia Ni	Nicon	1 4	<u>Crabinan</u>		1 4	<b>T</b>	<b>T</b>	
Riding No	Name	Lap 1	Lap 2	Lap 3	Lap 4	Time	Total	
67	Stephen Pyper						2	1st
70	Jamie Chambers T/S						13	2nd
76	Nigel Mowbray						13	3rd
66	Ross Pyper						16	4th
59	Ross McCullough						18	5th
56	Alan Young						19	6th
122	Jack McWilliams						21	7th
55	Lee Burns						25	8th
58	Gary McCullough						28	9th
110	Andy Ellis T/S						32	10th
69	James Chambers T/S						33	11th
64	Chris Lynd						38	12th
78	Andrew Kee						44	13th
74	Mark Aiken						53	14th
60	Simon King						61	15th
73	Johnny Aiken						64	16th
72	Stuart Dundee						80	17th
63	Andrew Irvine						83	18th
65	Chris Milliken						86	19th
77	Aaron Wright						86	20th
75	Daniel Mowbray						89	21st
111	James Mellon						Retired	
126	John White						Retired	
61	Desy Leckey						Retired	
57	Mark Crothers						Retired	

### **Sportsman**

Riding No	Name	Lap 1	Lap 2	Lap 3	Lap 4	Time	Total	
5	John Rainey						1	1st
22	Alan Gourley						1	1st
134	Robert Jennings						1	1st
2	Keith Lappin T/S						2	2nd
12	Josh Pyper						2	2nd
21	David Glasgow						2	2nd
27	Gary Johnston						2	2nd
31	David Brown						2	2nd
119	George Robinson						2	2nd
131	Alistair Seeley						2	2nd
6	<b>Brian Rodgers</b>						3	3rd
24	Mark Scott						3	3rd
116	Keith Lennox						3	3rd
11	Darren Pyper T/S						4	4th
25	Tim O'Neill						4	4th
10	Mark Pyper T/S						6	5th
26	Gary Woods						6	5th
40	Kathryn Ellison T/S						6	5th
117	Stephen McKnight						6	5th
7	Andy Higgins T/S						7	6th
14	Robert English						7	6th
33	David Lemon T/S						7	6th
29	Ian Cochrane						8	7th
45	Jordan Dundee						8	7th
50	Trevor Cathcart						8	7th
20	Michael Adams						9	8th
32	Bailie Taylor						9	8th
8	Gareth Jones						10	9th
18	Niall Dunn						10	9th
15	Stephen Furguson						11	10th
120	Matthew Loughead T/S						12	11th
130	Clive Anderson						12	11th
37	Adrian Galloway						13	12th
48	Mark Crothers						13	12th
115	Jody Patterson						13	12th
129	Neil Armstrong						13	12th
42	Mark Worthington						16	13th
49	Stephen Kelly						18	14th
1	Josh Wilson						21	15th
9	Andrew Jones						21	15th
47	Ross McConnell						22	16th
121	David Telford						22	16th
34	Jason Brown						24	17th
46 17	Jack McKee						31	18th
17 26	Trevor Dundee						33	19th
36	Samuel Robinson						38	20th

128	Colin Smith	41 2	1st
16	David Meeke	57 2	2nd
113	Matthew Marshall	58 2	23rd
38	George Robinson	61 2	4th
114	Harry Marshall	73 2	25th
51	Glen O'Keefe	74 2	6th
135	Simon Fisher	88 2	7th
13	Sam Craig	Retired	
23	Alan Johnston	Retired	
39	Reuban Graham	Retired	
41	Norman Worthington	Retired	
52	Mark Anderson	Retired	
53	Keith Nicholl	Retired	
54	Dwain Darragh	Retired	
112	John Dorian	Retired	
136	Colin Bell	Retired	

#### Youth A

Riding No	Name	Lap 1	Lap 2	Lap 3	Lap 4	Time	Total	
89	Mason Crawford						59	1st
87	Shannon Smyth						100	2nd
88	Shane Abram					Retired		
		Youth C Big C	ourse					
19	Kyle Hewitt						1	1st
28	Luke Morrow						14	2nd