Click for other years [1999]  [2000]  [2001]  [2002]  [2003] [2004] [2005]  [2006] [2007]  [2008] [2009] [2010]

                                                         [2011]   [2012]  [2013]   [2014]   [2015]   [2016]  [2017]  [2018]  [2019]



January 1st  Wed

Evo Racing   St John's Point

Fun Day

February 2nd Sun Evo Racing    StJohns Point

Fun Day

March 8th  Sun Evo Racing   Killough

Fun Day

March 28th Sat Kelly Trophy Trial UC Leitrim Postponed
April 19th   Sun Evo Racing    TBA


May 24th     Sun Evo Racing   TBA


June 13th     Sat McMaster Summer Trial Crossgar 


June 28th    Sun Evo Racing  TBA


July 26th    Sun Tommy Stewart MX   Saul  
August 30th Sun Beach Race Donaghadee  
Sept 27th     Sun Evo Racing  TBA


October 17th  Sat Shaw Cup Trial IC   Finnis


October 25th  Sun Evo Racing     
December 5th Sat Hurst Cup Team Trial Crossgar  

Members Prizes

The following awards will be made to the member(s) making best overall performance in club events 2020

Motor Cycle Speed Events

The Herbert Chambers Memorial Trophy


 Holder :


Motor Cycle Speed Events

Grade B

The Rand Cup

 Holder :

Motor Cycle Speed Events

Grade C

The L T Wright Challenge Cup

2019 Holder : Eoin Duffy

Motor Cycle Trials :

The Gunning Shield

2019 Holder :Reece Gazzard

Motor Cycle Trials : Semi Expert

The Hugh C Reid Perpetual Challenge Cup

2019 Holder :John Millar

Motor Cycle Trials : Clubman

Challenge Cup ( G W Fitchie )

2019 Holder :William Dickey sr

Motor Cycle Trials : Sportsman

The Sharman D Neill Cup

2019 Holder :Nigel Mowbray

Motor Cycle Trials : Youth A

John Houston Memorial Trophy

2019 Holder:Jay Pyper

Motor Cycle Trials : Youth B

N Savage Vase

2019 Holder:Ross Allen