Click for other years [1999]  [2000]  [2001]  [2002]  [2003] [2004] [2005]  [2006] [2007]  [2008] [2009] [2010]

                                                         [2011]   [2012]  [2013]   [2014]   [2015]   [2016]  [2017] 



January 1st

Evo Racing   St John's Point


February 17th

Hurst Cup Team Trial    Crossgar


February 18th Evo Racing    Portaferry


March 11th Evo Racing   Shrigley


April 7th

Kelly Trophy Trial UC    Crossgar


April 15th Evo Racing  Templepatrick


May 13th Evo Racing   Ballyclare


June 3rd Evo Racing  Killough


June 30th McMaster Summer  Trial   Crossgar


July  1st Evo Racing   Ardglass


August 12th Evo Racing   TBA


September 22/23rd Evo Racing 2 Day Parkgate


October 20th Shaw Cup Trial IC   Crossgar


October 28th October Evo Racing St John's Point


Members Prizes

The following awards will be made to the member(s) making best overall performance in club events 2018

Motor Cycle Speed Events

The Herbert Chambers Memorial Trophy


2017 Holder : Daniel Matheson


Motor Cycle Speed Events

Grade B

The Rand Cup

2017 Holder : Mark Galloway

Motor Cycle Speed Events

Grade C

The L T Wright Challenge Cup

2017 Holder : Jonny Presto

Motor Cycle Trials :

The Gunning Shield

2017 Holder : Chris Brown

Motor Cycle Trials : Semi Expert

The Hugh C Reid Perpetual Challenge Cup

2017 Holder : John Robb

Motor Cycle Trials : Clubman

Challenge Cup ( G W Fitchie )

2017 Holder : Stephen Pyper

Motor Cycle Trials : Sportsman

The Sharman D Neill Cup

2017 Holder : Trevor Cathcart

Motor Cycle Trials : Youth A

John Houston Memorial Trophy

2017 Holder: Callum McAlister

Motor Cycle Trials : Youth B

N Savage Vase

2017 Holder: Stuart Lappin